New Releases For August 10, 2018

Massive Wagons
Full Nelson

Massive Wagons - Full Nelson

After eight years of scintillating live shows and two acclaimed studio albums, Massive Wagons are returning with their Earache Records debut Full Nelson, featuring 12 tracks of quintessentially British hard rock 'n' roll and a live energy that is impossible not to get swept up in, mainly thanks to singer Baz Mills' mesmerizing, animated and infectious showmanship and the band's musical muscle. Massive Wagons front man Baz Mills comments: "Talk about a whirlwind, the last year has just been insane! Earache grabbing us by the scruff of the neck has been just the best thing. Songwriting has taken on a new life - invigorating to say the least.”

TAGS: Hard Rock | Rock

Listen Now!


"Billy Balloon Head"


  1. 1. Under No Illusion
  2. 2. China Plates
  3. 3. Billy Balloon Head
  4. 4. Sunshine Smile
  5. 5. Northern Boy
  6. 6. Robot (Trust In Me)
  7. 7. Back To The Stack
  8. 8. Hate Me
  9. 9. Last On The List
  10. 10. Ballad Of Verdun Hayes
  11. 11. Ratio
  12. 12. Tokyo

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 12
    Porthcawl, UK Planet Rockstock 2021
  • Nov 18
    Berlin, Germany Massive Wagons and LuZi at Privatclub
  • Nov 21
    Southend On Sea, UK The Darkness with Massive Wagons at Cliffs Pavilion
  • Nov 22
    Copenhagen, Denmark Massive Wagons at Beta
  • Dec 04
    Paris, France Massive Wagons at Les √Čtoiles
  • Jan 22
    Buckley, UK Massive Wagons at The Tivoli
  • Jan 22
    Leicester, UK HRH NWOCR 2022
  • Mar 25
    Swansea, UK SoundBay Festival 2022
  • May 19
    Lincoln, UK Call of the Wild Festival 2022
  • May 22
    Leeds, UK Thunder, Ugly Kid Joe, and Massive Wagons at First Direct Arena
Powered by Songkick