New Releases For November 11, 2013

Mason Jennings
Always Been

Mason Jennings - Always Been

For Mason Jennings' record, Always Been, he left the comfort of his Minnesota studio in the woods and collaborated with producer/musician, Bo Ramsey (Pieta Brown, Lucinda Williams.)  Mason worked with his dream team of musicians including Chad Cromwell and Iris DeMent. Always Been was recorded at Terrarium in Minneapolis where Mason brought in a cassette tape filled with 90-minutes worth of material and  was mixed by Grammy Award winning Jerry Boys (REM, Buena Vista Social Club)

Listen Now!


"Lonely Street"


  1. 1. Lonely Street
  2. 2. Patti And Robert
  3. 3. Dreaming
  4. 4. Instrument
  5. 5. Number Of The Sun
  6. 6. So Good
  7. 7. Wilderness
  8. 8. Brand New Old Friend
  9. 9. Witness
  10. 10. Rainboots
  11. 11. Just Try

More By This Artist

  • Mason Jennings Minnesota (Stats And Brackets)