New Releases For July 8, 2014

Mary Sarah And Friends

Mary Sarah And Friends - Bridges

An extraordinary new voice in country music, 18-year-old Mary Sarah unites modern and traditional country styles with her stunning new album, Bridges.

Features an awe-inspiring list of country music's brightest stars performing duets with Sarah, including Dolly Parton singing her superb hit 'Jolene', Willie Nelson crooning the all-time classic 'Crazy', the late Ray Price counting 'Heartaches By The Number', Merle Haggard trading vocals on 'The Fightin' Side Of Me' and a whole lot more.

This exceptional young lady has already made her debut at the Grand Ole Opry in April of this year and is set to join the Oak Ridge Boys for a series of live shows.

Listen Now!


"The Fightin' Side Of Me (With Merle Haggard)"


  1. 1. Jolene (With Dolly Parton)
  2. 2. Crazy (With Willie Nelson)
  3. 3. Heartaches By The Number (With Ray Price)
  4. 4. The Fightin' Side Of Me (With Merle Haggard)
  5. 5. Texas (When I Die) (With Tanya Tucker)
  6. 6. Go Rest High On That Mountain (With Vince Gill)
  7. 7. Rose Garden (With Lynn Anderson)
  8. 8. Dream On (With The Oak Ridge Boys)
  9. 9. What A Difference You've Made In My Life (With Ronnie Milsap)
  10. 10. Where The Boys Are (With Neil Sedaka)
  11. 11. My Great Escape (With Big & Rich)
  12. 12. All I Want To Do Is Sing My Song (With Freddy Powers)