Adult Contemporary Releases

Mary J. Blige
Stronger withEach Tear

Mary J. Blige - Stronger withEach Tear

Stronger withEach Tear is the 2009 release from the R&B diva, Mary J. Blige, her ninth studio album overall.

The album features musical contributions from T.I., Rodney Jenkins, Drake, Darkchild, Swizz Beatz, Sean Garrett, Polow Da Don, Tricky Stewart, The-Dream, Stargate and Ne-Yo and features the singles 'The One' (featuring Drake) and 'I Am'.

The album also includes 'Color,' lifted from the critically acclaimed motion picture Precious: Based on the novel 'Push' by Sapphire.


  1. Tonight
  2. The One featuring Drake
  3. Said and Done
  4. Good Love (featuring T.I.)
  5. I Feel Good
  6. I Am
  7. Each Tear
  8. I Love U (Yes I Du)
  9. We Got Hood Love (featuring Trey Songz)
  10. Kitchen
  11. In The Morning
  12. Color (from the Motion Picture "Precious: Based on the novel 'Push' by Sapphire")