New Releases For March 27, 2012

Marty Raybon
Hand To The Plow

Marty Raybon - Hand To The Plow

Marty Raybon has put together this powerful new album with his heart and soul. Hand To The Plow is filled with a country spirit and contains a wonderful selection of message songs by some of today's top songwriters. Marty's one of a kind, award winning vocals (Grammy, CMA & ACM) have already vaulted the track, 'You've Got To Move' to #1 on the Christian Voice Charts. Track two features guest vocals by Trace Adkins, Alan Jackson, Jimmy Fortune and T. Graham Brown.

Marty will be appearing on The Jason Crabb Southern Gospel Review show on TBN, The 700 Club, and Behind The Dream on Blue Highways TV.

Listen Now!


"I've Seen What He Can Do"


  1. 1. I've Seen What He Can Do
  2. 2. I'm Working On A Building
  3. 3. He's Still Doing Miracles Today
  4. 4. Walking With God At A Guilty Distance
  5. 5. When He Reigns, It Pours
  6. 6. What Have I Done To Deserve This?
  7. 7. You Get Me
  8. 8. He's Still My Little Man (Matty's Song)
  9. 9. Bright New Morning
  10. 10. You've Got To Move

More By This Artist