New Releases For April 8, 2014

Martina McBride

Martina McBride - Everlasting

2014 album from the country superstar. An extremely talented performer and vocalist, Martina's musical interests and inspirations extend beyond the country genre.

Everlasting is a collection of R&B and soul covers and includes duets with Kelly Clarkson and Gavin DeGraw. Produced by Don Was.

Listen Now!


"In The Basement (Featuring Kelly Clarkson)"


  1. 1. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  2. 2. Suspicious Minds
  3. 3. If You Dont't Know Me By Now
  4. 4. Little Bit Of Rain
  5. 5. Bring It On Home To Me (Featuring Gavin Degraw)
  6. 6. Come See About Me
  7. 7. What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
  8. 8. I've Been Loving You Too Long
  9. 9. Wild Night
  10. 10. In The Basement (Featuring Kelly Clarkson)
  11. 11. My Babe
  12. 12. To Know Him Is To Love Him

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 30
    Grand Rapids, MI, US Blake Shelton: Friends and Heroes 2021
  • Oct 01
    Detroit, MI, US Blake Shelton: Friends and Heroes 2021
  • Oct 07
    Medford, MA, US Martina McBride at Chevalier Theatre
  • Oct 08
    Lancaster, PA, US Martina McBride at American Music Theatre
  • Oct 09
    Portland, ME, US Martina McBride at Merrill Auditorium, Portland City Hall
  • Oct 10
    Binghamton, NY, US Martina McBride at Otsiningo Park
  • Oct 16
    Columbus, NE, US Martina McBride at River’s Edge Convention Center
  • Nov 04
    Ivins, UT, US Martina McBride at Tuacahn Amphitheatre
  • Nov 05
    Tucson, AZ, US Martina McBride at Tucson Music Hall
  • Nov 26
    Rockford, IL, US Martina McBride at Coronado Performing Arts Center
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist