New Releases For October 27, 2014

Maria Callas

Maria Callas - Remastered

Warner Classics celebrates its milestone Maria Callas Remastered project, restoring the iconic soprano's complete studio recordings from her original master tapes, with the release of a collectors' LP featuring her finest arias.

The Remastered compilation is a limited-edition 180-gram vinyl pressing of the highest quality, capturing the painstaking work of the Abbey Road engineers responsible for bringing us the voice of Maria Callas in the purest form ever heard on record.


Listen Now!


"Puccini - Gianni Schcchi; O Mio Babbino Caro"


  1. 1. Bizet - Carmen; Habanera
  2. 2. Bellini - Norma; Casta Diva
  3. 3. Puccini - Gianni Schcchi; O Mio Babbino Caro
  4. 4. Catalani - La Wally; Ebben? Ne Andr*ograve* Lontana
  5. 5. Verdi - La Traviata; Ah{!} Fors'*egrave* Lui
  6. 6. Verdi - La Traviata; Sempre Libera
  7. 7. Puccini - Tosca; Vissi D'arte
  8. 8. Puccini - Madama Butterfly; Un Bel D*igrave* Vedremo
  9. 9. Giordano - Andrea Ch*eacute*nier; La Mamma Morta
  10. 10. Puccini - La Boh*egrave*me; Donde Lieta Usc*igrave*
  11. 11. Rossini - Il Barbiere Di Siviglia; Una Voce Poco Fa