New Releases For October 22, 2013

Exit (Digital Single)

MAOR - Exit (Digital Single)

'Exit' - the dynamic new single from international recording artist MAOR is out now via iTunes, Amazon, Beatport, Spotify and all major digital outlets. 'Exit' features the dreamy, arpeggiated synths overlaid with the smooth, George Michael-esque vocals of singer/songwriter MAOR creating a multi-dimensional experience where the heart, soul and mind can be left on dance floors the world over.

Drawing inspiration from the paths life takes on its journey toward self-discovery, satisfaction and serendipity, 'Exit' begs the question, 'Where can we go from here?' with a gentle, uplifting tone as appropriate for peak time as it is afterhours.

Listen Now!


"Exit (Radio Edit)"


  1. 1. Exit (Radio Edit)
  2. 2. Exit (Extended Radio)
  3. 3. Exit (Fabio XB Remix)
  4. 4. Exit (Gal Abutbul Remix)
  5. 5. Exit (Impact Remix)
  6. 6. Exit (Yamos & Yotam Remix)
  7. 7. Exit (Mr. Raf & Hezi Rachmani Remix)

More By This Artist