Blues Releases

Manx Marriner Mainline
Hell Bound For Heaven

Manx Marriner Mainline - Hell Bound For Heaven

Harry Manx and Steve Marriner share a musical chemistry that only comes from a span of many years, playing hundreds of shows and travelling countless miles on the road together. Hell Bound For Heaven started as an elusive idea and blossomed into a beautiful reality. While both Manx and Marriner have shared hundreds of stages throughout their careers and have a friendship that has stood the test of time; this is their debut collaboration on record. Hell Bound For Heaven can only be described as a true reflection of two phenomenal musicians, joining forces to demonstrate their love of blues music.

TAGS: Americana | Blues

Listen Now!


"Hell Bound For Heaven"


  1. 1. Nothing
  2. 2. Everybody Knows
  3. 3. Hell Bound For Heaven
  4. 4. My Lord
  5. 5. My Only One
  6. 6. Rattlesnake
  7. 7. Wish I Had Answered
  8. 8. Death Have No Mercy In This Land
  9. 9. This Little Light Of Mine
  10. 10. Rise And Fall In Love