Indie Folk Releases

Mandolin Orange

Mandolin Orange - Blindfaller

Blindfaller builds on the acclaim of Mandolin Orange's breakthrough debut on Yep Roc Records, 2013's This Side Of Jordan, and its follow-up, last year’s Such Jubilee. Since then they've steadily picked up speed and fans they’ve earned from long stretches on the road, including appearances at Austin City Limits, Telluride Bluegrass Festival, Newport Folk Festival, and Pickathon. It's been an auspicious journey for a pair who casually met at a bluegrass jam session in 2009. As the duo’s songwriter, Andrew Marlin sharpens his lyrical prowess here, touching on broad themes of growing older and feeling helpless in a world torn by injustice.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Hey Stranger
  2. 2. Wildfire
  3. 3. Picking Up Pieces
  4. 4. Lonesome Whistle
  5. 5. Echo
  6. 6. Cold Lover’s Waltz
  7. 7. My Blinded Heart
  8. 8. Hard Travelin’
  9. 9. Gospel Shoes
  10. 10. Take This Heart Of Gold

More By This Artist