World Releases

Highly Sensitive

Mallu - Highly Sensitive

The São Paulo native brings a captivating exuberance to her indie-folk style that resonates on the first US single, 'Angelina, Angelina.' The 15-track album features lyrical stories interwoven with guitar, harmonica, banjo, Dobro and the ukulele colored with samba and boss nova sounds mixed with a folk/country twang. Recorded with a harmonious mix of English and Portuguese under the guidance of world-class producers Mario Caldato, Jr. (Beastie Boys, Jack Johnson, Beck) and Marcelo Camelo (front-man, Los Hermanos), music lovers of all nationalities will be able to embrace Mallu's exuberant musicality.

Listen Now!


"Angelina, Angelina"


  1. 1. You Know You've Got It
  2. 2. My Home Is My Man
  3. 3. Highly Sensitive
  4. 4. Lonely
  5. 5. Velha E Louca
  6. 6. Angelina, Angelina
  7. 7. Youhuhu
  8. 8. Cena
  9. 9. Make It Easy
  10. 10. Sambinha Bon
  11. 11. In The Morning
  12. 12. You Ain't Gonna Loose Me