Rap/Hip-Hop Releases

Main Attrakionz
808s & Dark Grapes III

Main Attrakionz - 808s & Dark Grapes III

Hailing from Oakland, California, Main Attrakionz have cultivated one of the most interesting and refreshing sounds in the crowded and fractured world of today’s rap underground. The duo of MondreMAN and Squadda B are credited as among of the pioneers of “cloud rap,” combining laid back, smokey bars with a taste for woozy, ethereal production to create a kind of psychedelic hip-hop that drifts as much as it bumps. Main Attrakionz built their fanbase through the tireless output of lo-fi, self-released mixtapes. Now comes latest installment of their highly acclaimed 808s and Dark Grapes series: 808s and Dark Grapes III.

Listen Now!


"Shoot The Dice (Featuring Shady Blaze)"


  1. 1. Shoot The Dice (Featuring Shady Blaze)
  2. 2. G.O Style
  3. 3. Dip
  4. 4. Spoken Jewelz
  5. 5. Ain't No Other Way
  6. 6. Cycles
  7. 7. My Story
  8. 8. Right Now
  9. 9. Summa Time
  10. 10. Green Ova Diamond
  11. 11. G.O All I Know
  12. 12. Two Man Horror Film