Jazz Releases

Maggie Herron

Maggie Herron - Renditions

Vocalist, pianist and songwriter Maggie Herron delves into the popular music canon with Renditions, a gorgeous session of standards. The core trio includes Maggie on piano and vocals with bassist Darek Oles and drummer, Ray Brinker. Guitarist Larry Koonse, saxophonist/flutist Bob Sheppard, bassist Dean Taba, and saxophonist Rocky Holmes make guest appearances. Maggie is a three-time winner of the Nā Hōkū Hanohano Award for Jazz Album Of The Year in Hawaii. “Herron sings and plays the songs as written, wrapping her loving vocals around the best lyrical parts, enhancing each rendition with subtle distinctions — inviting, yet somehow confessional, with the warmth and intensity of a flickering fire without the burn.” - Festival Peak

TAGS: Jazz | Jazz Vocals

Listen Now!


"Just One Of Those Things"


  1. 1. Centerpiece
  2. 2. Ain't Misbehavin'
  3. 3. All Of Me
  4. 4. Perhaps Perhaps Perhaps
  5. 5. I'm Beginning To See The Light
  6. 6. I Will
  7. 7. Just One Of Those Things
  8. 8. Come Away With Me
  9. 9. I'll Be Seeing You
  10. 10. Don't Wait Too Long
  11. 11. I Thought About You
  12. 12. Gee Baby Ain’t I Good To You

More By This Artist