New Releases For March 27, 2012

Madison Violet
The Good In Goodbye

Madison Violet - The Good In Goodbye

Celebrated Canadian singer/songwriter duo, Madison Violet, are on the cusp of an international breakthrough. The duo's new album, The Good In Goodbye, captures their growth and musical maturity.

This deluxe edition includes a brand new single, a reworking of the Barney Bentall classic, 'She's Got Something To Live For,' and a remixed version of 'If I Could Love You.' Constantly selling out venues and winning new fans with over 200 dates a year, Madison Violet will embark on their first major U.S. tour throughout April, May & June.

Listen Now!


"She's Got Something To Live For"


  1. 1. If I Could Love You
  2. 2. Home
  3. 3. Goin' Away
  4. 4. Stuck In A Love
  5. 5. Fallen By The Wayside
  6. 6. The Good In Goodbye
  7. 7. Come As You Are
  8. 8. Colour In Grey
  9. 9. Emily
  10. 10. Cindy Cindy
  11. 11. Christy Ellen Francis
  12. 12. She's Got Something To Live For

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 25
    Huntsville, ON, Canada Madison Violet at Sandhill Nurseries
  • Oct 06
    Munich, Germany Madison Violet at Heppel & Ettlich
  • Oct 14
    Karlsruhe, Germany Madison Violet at Jubez - Großer Saal
  • Oct 16
    Oberhausen, Germany Madison Violet at Zentrum Altenberg
  • Oct 17
    Bonn, Germany Madison Violet at Harmonie
  • Oct 29
    Schenefeld, Germany Madison Violet at Forum Schenefeld
  • Nov 01
    Berlin, Germany Madison Violet at Privatclub
  • Mar 10
    Fürth, Germany Madison Violet at Kofferfabrik
  • Mar 19
    Trier, Germany Madison Violet at Bürgerhaus Wiltingen
  • Apr 09
    Lunenburg, NS, Canada Madison Violet at Lunenburg Opera House
Powered by Songkick