New Releases For September 30, 2014

Madi Diaz

Madi Diaz - Phantom

Phantom was recorded in Madi's newly adopted home of Los Angeles, produced by Nick Ruth (Mikky Ekko, Active Child) and mixed by John O'Mahony (Coldplay, Metric, Oh Land) at NYC's famed Electric Lady Studios.

The album's 11 tracks expand upon Madi's brand of sophisticated indie pop songs, providing a soundtrack for adventurous escapades on sweaty dance floors with old friends or late night introspective drives under a canopy of stars. Underneath the effervescent pop, her lyrics reveal an emotional through line.


Listen Now!


"Stay Together"


  1. 1. Tomorrow
  2. 2. Stay Together
  3. 3. Mess
  4. 4. Dancing In The Dark
  5. 5. The First Time
  6. 6. Ghost Rider
  7. 7. The Other Side
  8. 8. Pictures
  9. 9. Wide
  10. 10. White Lightning
  11. 11. Ashes