Rap/Hip-Hop Releases

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
This Unruly Mess I've Made

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis - This Unruly Mess I've Made

After over 3-½ years, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis return with This Unruly Mess I’ve Made. The thirteen track LP includes platinum selling single “Downtown” (featuring Kool Moe Dee, Melle Mel, Grandmaster Caz, and Eric Nally), as well as previously unavailable “Growing Up” (featuring Ed Sheeran). This Unruly Mess I’ve Made was largely recorded in the wilderness of the Pacific Northwest. The eclectic, raw, and emotional album is an honest look into the soul of two artists who “needed time to be human again.” It also marks the official release of the stirring “Kevin” (featuring Leon Bridges).

TAGS: Pop | Rap/Hip-Hop

Listen Now!


"Buckshot (Featuring KRS-One & DJ Premier)"


  1. 1. Light Tunnels (Featuring Mike Slap)
  2. 2. Downtown (Featuring Eric Nally, Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee, And Grandmaster Caz)
  3. 3. Brad Pitt's Cousin (Featuring XP)
  4. 4. Buckshot (Featuring KRS-One & DJ Premier)
  5. 5. Growing Up (Featuring Ed Sheeran)
  6. 6. Kevin (Featuring Leon Bridges)
  7. 7. St. Ides
  8. 8. Need To Know (Featuring Chance The Rapper)
  9. 9. Dance Off (Featuring Idris Elba & Anderson .Paak)
  10. 10. Let's Eat (Featuring XP)
  11. 11. Bolo Tie (Featuring YG)
  12. 12. The Train (Featuring Carla Morrison)
  13. 13. White Privilege II (Featuring Jamila Woods)