Ninja Tune Releases

Vapor City Archives

Machinedrum - Vapor City Archives

Electronic music's Renaissance man Travis Stewart, better known as Machinedrum, brings his Vapor City project to a close with this final chapter in the sprawling epic - Vapor City Archives.

This final installment sees the talismanic producer deliver nine brand new, exclusive productions alongside fresh artwork from the project's art directors: LuckyMe's Dom Flannigan and *Eacute*clair Fifi.

Once again experimenting in soundscapes between footwork, hip-hop and jungle/drum & bass to forge a unique sound that he has come to own, Stewart creates a subtle homage that nods to the past while staying firmly future-facing.


Listen Now!


"Only 1 Way 2 Know"


  1. 1. Boxoff
  2. 2. Safed
  3. 3. Hard 2 Be
  4. 4. Only 1 Way 2 Know
  5. 5. Vizion
  6. 6. B Patient
  7. 7. More Than Friends
  8. 8. Tried & True
  9. 9. 2 B Luvd
  10. 10. Endless

More By This Artist