New Releases For August 26, 2014

Before The Dawn Heals Us (Reissue)

M83 - Before The Dawn Heals Us (Reissue)

Before the Dawn Heals Us is the third studio album by M83, the first since departure of founding member Nicolas Fromageau. The album was originally released on Mute in 2005 and saw the band's profile continue to rise. Several tracks were used in high profile sync placements including 'Don't Save Us From the Flames.'

When this album was originally released, Pitchfork gave it an 8.6 and named the album Best New Music. It was also chosen as Amazon's Top 100 Editor's Picks of 2005.

Listen Now!


"Don't Save Us From The Flames"


  1. 1. Moonchild
  2. 2. Don't Save Us From The Flames
  3. 3. In The Cold I'm Standing
  4. 4. Farewell/Goodbye
  5. 5. Fields, Shorelines And Hunters
  6. 6. *
  7. 7. I Guess I'm Floating
  8. 8. Teen Angst
  9. 9. Can't Stop
  10. 10. Safe
  11. 11. Let Men Burn Stars
  12. 12. Car Chase Terror!
  13. 13. Silver Night Shiver
  14. 14. A Guitar And A Heart
  15. 15. Lower Your Eyelids To Die With The Sun

More By This Artist