New Releases For February 10, 2017

Lupe Fiasco

Lupe Fiasco - DROGAS Light

A decade after Lupe Fiasco exploded onto the hip-hop scene with his seminal 2006 debut, Food & Liquor, the Chicago native is closing the chapter on his career with his most visualized project yet. The independent rapper, who parted ways with his former label Atlantic Records, hits his creative stride with DROGAS Light, which serves as a testament to Fiasco’s growth throughout the years.

Listen Now!


"Jump (Featurinig Gizzle)"


  1. 1. Dopamine Lit (Intro)
  2. 2. NGL (Featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
  3. 3. Promise
  4. 4. Made In The USA (Featuring Bianca Sings)
  5. 5. Jump (Featurinig Gizzle)
  6. 6. City Of The Year (Featuring Rondo)
  7. 7. High (Interlude) (Featuring Simon Sayz)
  8. 8. Tranquillo (Featuring Rick Ross And Big K.R.I.T.)
  9. 9. Kill (Featuring Ty Dolla $ign And Victoria Monet)
  10. 10. Law (Featuring Simon Sayz)
  11. 11. Pick Up The Phone
  12. 12. It’s Not Design (Featuring Salim)
  13. 13. Wild Child (Featuring Jake Torrey)
  14. 14. More Than My Heart (Featuring Rxmn And Salim)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 20
    Reno, NV, US Lupe Fiasco at Virginia Street Brewhouse
  • Mar 03
    Bristol, UK Lupe Fiasco at O2 Academy Bristol
  • Mar 04
    London, UK Lupe Fiasco at O2 Forum Kentish Town
  • Mar 06
    Manchester, UK Lupe Fiasco at O2 Ritz Manchester
  • Mar 07
    Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK Lupe Fiasco at Newcastle University Students' Union
  • Mar 09
    Paris, France Lupe Fiasco at FVTVR
  • Mar 11
    Cologne, Germany Lupe Fiasco at Essigfabrik
  • Mar 12
    Hamburg, Germany Lupe Fiasco at Docks
  • Mar 13
    Berlin, Germany Lupe Fiasco at Astra Kulturhaus
  • Mar 16
    Zürich, Switzerland Lupe Fiasco at Komplex 457
Powered by Songkick