New Releases For October 15, 2013

Lucy Wainwright Roche
There's A Last Time For Everything

Lucy Wainwright Roche - There's A Last Time For Everything

There are ten original tracks and one surprising cover - a unique adaptation of Robyn's hit 'Call Your Girlfriend.' The album also includes an array of musical contributions including producer Hamlin playing guitars, horns and hammered dulcimer, Chris Donahue (Emmylou Harris) on bass and jazz drummer Allison Miller (Boom Tic Boom, Brandi Carlile) on percussion. The album also features guest vocalist Colin Meloy (The Decemberists), Mary Chapin Carpenter and Robby Hecht and continue Lucy's tradition of presenting unique collaborations with great singers.

These performances, combined with Lucy's exploration into broader musical territory, make this recording an exciting follow up to her well-received debut album.

Listen Now!


"Seek And Hide (Featuring Colin Meloy)"


  1. 1. The Year Will End Again
  2. 2. Seek And Hide (Featuring Colin Meloy)
  3. 3. Last Time
  4. 4. Monte Rosa Range
  5. 5. Look Busy
  6. 6. Canturbury Song
  7. 7. Call Your Girlfirend
  8. 8. A Quiet Line (Featuring Mary Chapin Carpenter)
  9. 9. The Same
  10. 10. Take What You're Given
  11. 11. Under The Gun

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 08
    Cleveland Heights, OH, US Paula Cole and Lucy Wainwright Roche at Cain Park
  • Oct 21
    Newport, KY, US Lucy Wainwright Roche and Suzzy Roche at The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
  • Mar 12
    Pittsburgh, PA, US Lucy Wainwright Roche at Club Café
Powered by Songkick