Rock Releases

Lucy Spraggan

Lucy Spraggan - Choices

Control – both relinquishing it and taking it back – plus rediscovering oneself, is a recurring theme of the past year and Lucy Spraggan’s new album Choices, which is already the #1 most pre-ordered album on iTunes UK. Aptly named, the songs that comprise the collection offer insight and introspection that saw her let go of alcohol, embrace exercise and a healthier lifestyle, move onwards through a divorce and find solace in its wake. Needless to say, it may have been necessary, but it was by no means easy.

TAGS: Indie Pop | Pop | Rock

Listen Now!


"Why Don't We Start From Here"


  1. 1. Flowers
  2. 2. Roots
  3. 3. Sober
  4. 4. Run To The Hills
  5. 5. Heartbreak Suites
  6. 6. If I Had A God
  7. 7. I Spent A Night In The Desert
  8. 8. You've Let Yourself Down
  9. 9. Animal
  10. 10. Wild
  11. 11. Run
  12. 12. Choices (Don't Be Afraid)
  13. 13. Why Don't We Start From Here

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 25
    York, UK Lucy Spraggan at The Crescent
  • Oct 26
    Edinburgh, UK Lucy Spraggan at Summerhall
  • Oct 27
    Aberdeen, UK Lucy Spraggan at The Lemon Tree
  • Oct 28
    Dunfermline, UK Lucy Spraggan at P.J. Molloy's
  • Oct 30
    Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK Lucy Spraggan at Riverside
  • Oct 31
    Norwich, UK Lucy Spraggan at Waterfront
  • Nov 01
    Lincoln, UK Lucy Spraggan at The Platform, Engine Shed
  • Nov 02
    Northampton, UK Lucy Spraggan at Roadmender
  • Nov 04
    Leeds, UK Lucy Spraggan at The Warehouse
  • Nov 05
    Middlesbrough, UK Lucy Spraggan at The Middlesbrough Empire
Powered by Songkick