Indie Pop Releases

Lucy Spraggan

Lucy Spraggan - Choices

Control – both relinquishing it and taking it back – plus rediscovering oneself, is a recurring theme of the past year and Lucy Spraggan’s new album Choices, which is already the #1 most pre-ordered album on iTunes UK. Aptly named, the songs that comprise the collection offer insight and introspection that saw her let go of alcohol, embrace exercise and a healthier lifestyle, move onwards through a divorce and find solace in its wake. Needless to say, it may have been necessary, but it was by no means easy.

TAGS: Indie Pop | Pop | Rock

Listen Now!


"Why Don't We Start From Here"


  1. 1. Flowers
  2. 2. Roots
  3. 3. Sober
  4. 4. Run To The Hills
  5. 5. Heartbreak Suites
  6. 6. If I Had A God
  7. 7. I Spent A Night In The Desert
  8. 8. You've Let Yourself Down
  9. 9. Animal
  10. 10. Wild
  11. 11. Run
  12. 12. Choices (Don't Be Afraid)
  13. 13. Why Don't We Start From Here

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 18
    London, UK Lucy Spraggan at O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
  • Apr 19
    Manchester, UK Lucy Spraggan at O2 Ritz Manchester
  • Apr 20
    Manchester, UK Lucy Spraggan at O2 Ritz Manchester
  • May 27
    Walton-on-trent, UK Bearded Theory's Spring Gathering 2021
  • Jul 02
    Corbridge, UK corbridge 2021
  • Oct 07
    Wrexham, UK Lucy Spraggan at William Aston Hall
  • Oct 07
    Wrexham, UK Focus Wales 2021
Powered by Songkick