Rock Releases

When You Found Me

Lucero - When You Found Me

For their tenth studio album, When You Found Me, Lucero continues its natural evolution, this time tapping into a more atmospheric, widescreen vision (one that wouldn’t seem out of place on a Reagan-era FM dial) while still staying tethered to its roots. “I wanted a very classic rock sound for this album,” says songwriter/frontman Ben Nichols. “…I didn’t want to make a retro record at all, but I did want to reference some of those sounds and tones and moods. I think we struck a nice balance between nostalgia and something that still sounds like contemporary Lucero.”

TAGS: Americana | Rock

Listen Now!


"When You Found Me"


  1. 1. Have You Lost Your Way?
  2. 2. Outrun The Moon
  3. 3. Coffin Nails
  4. 4. Pull Me Close Don’t Let Me Go
  5. 5. Good As Gone
  6. 6. All My Life
  7. 7. The Match
  8. 8. Back In Ohio
  9. 9. A City On Fire
  10. 10. When You Found Me

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 16
    Morrison, CO, US Lucero with Shane Smith And The Saints at Red Rocks Amphitheatre
  • Jun 26
    Baton Rouge, LA, US Banditos 2021
  • Jul 31
    Chesterfield, MO, US Lucero with John Henry at Chesterfield Amphitheater
  • Sep 29
    Nashville, TN, US Lucero and Ian Noe at Ryman Auditorium
  • Jun 18
    Mexico City, Mexico Lucero at Auditorio Nacional
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist