Americana Releases

When You Found Me

Lucero - When You Found Me

For their tenth studio album, When You Found Me, Lucero continues its natural evolution, this time tapping into a more atmospheric, widescreen vision (one that wouldn’t seem out of place on a Reagan-era FM dial) while still staying tethered to its roots. “I wanted a very classic rock sound for this album,” says songwriter/frontman Ben Nichols. “…I didn’t want to make a retro record at all, but I did want to reference some of those sounds and tones and moods. I think we struck a nice balance between nostalgia and something that still sounds like contemporary Lucero.”

TAGS: Americana | Rock

Listen Now!


"When You Found Me"


  1. 1. Have You Lost Your Way?
  2. 2. Outrun The Moon
  3. 3. Coffin Nails
  4. 4. Pull Me Close Don’t Let Me Go
  5. 5. Good As Gone
  6. 6. All My Life
  7. 7. The Match
  8. 8. Back In Ohio
  9. 9. A City On Fire
  10. 10. When You Found Me

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 29
    Nashville, TN, US Lucero and Ian Noe at Ryman Auditorium
  • Sep 30
    Paducah, KY, US YACtoberfest 2021
  • Oct 05
    Indianapolis, IN, US Lucero and Morgan Wade at Hi-Fi Annex
  • Oct 06
    Louisville, KY, US Lucero at Headliners Music Hall
  • Oct 07
    Asheville, NC, US Lucero with Morgan Wade at The Grey Eagle
  • Oct 08
    Winston-Salem, NC, US Lucero at Incendiary Brewing Company
  • Oct 09
    Carrboro, NC, US Lucero at Cat's Cradle
  • Oct 11
    Bethlehem, PA, US Lucero at Musikfest Cafe presented by Yuengling
  • Oct 12
    Boston, MA, US Lucero and Morgan Wade at Paradise Rock Club presented by Citizens Bank
  • Oct 14
    Holyoke, MA, US Lucero with Morgan Wade at Gateway City Arts
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist