World Releases

Los Wemblers De Iquitos
Vision Del Ayahuasca

Los Wemblers De Iquitos - Vision Del Ayahuasca

Vision Del Ayahuasca is an album of all new material from Los Wemblers De Iquitos, celebrating the psychedelic cumbia pioneers’ 50th Anniversary. Formed in the late sixties, the legendary masters of chicha wrote and recorded the classics "Sonido Amazonico" and "La Danza Del Petrolero," tracks anthologized on the Roots Of Chicha compilations. Los Wemblers came to be rediscovered as a new generation of tropical electronic musicians looked to them for inspiration, and in 2015, the Smithsonian invited Los Wemblers to perform at their prestigious Folklife festival in Washington DC. To watch Los Wemblers perform is to witness accomplished musicians at the height of their powers.

Listen Now!


"Lamento Selvatico"


  1. 1. Lamento Selvatico
  2. 2. Vision Del Ayahuasca
  3. 3. Mi Caprichito
  4. 4. No Me Vuelvo A Enamorar
  5. 5. Cosa Muy Rica
  6. 6. Los Wembler's Para El Mundo
  7. 7. Un Amor Que Se Va
  8. 8. Triste Y Sola
  9. 9. El Puente De Aguaytia
  10. 10. Todo Es Mentira