New Releases For September 18, 2020

Lord Matzigkeitus

Lord Matzigkeitus - Drown

The infamous Canadian solo Black Metal titan Lord Matzigkeitus returns with his 4th album, Drown. Since 2014, Lord Matzigkeitus has defiantly carved its own path as a solo band. Drown is furious Black Metal infused with violin shredded through harshly distorted guitar amplifiers and with it, Lord Matzigkeitus is redefining the dark arts through poetry and Black Metal. Also, most of the lyrical content for Drown will be featured in Lord Matzigkeitus’ forthcoming poetry book Spell Possessed. Prepare to drown as Lord Matzigkeitus delivers his eloquent and terrifying spell possession. If this album doesn’t drive you insane… you already are.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Hårgalåten
  2. 2. Manacled 'Gainst The Dungeon Wall
  3. 3. Cauldron Steeps Befouling
  4. 4. Corruption Disharmonic
  5. 5. Drown
  6. 6. Dust Crept Lungs A Sulphuric Acid
  7. 7. Voidspeak
  8. 8. There Should Have Been Strings
  9. 9. Spell Possessed
  10. 10. Pulsing Absorption Of Sickness