New Releases For June 25, 2013

Return To Annihilation

Locrian - Return To Annihilation

Chicago's blackened noise geniuses Locrian spent the second half of 2012 crafting Return To Annihilation, their Relapse debut.

Locrian have been creating their own brand of epic noise drone for close to a decade, but Return To Annihilation is the culmination of their sound. Equal parts black metal, noise and drone, Locrian's Return To Annihilation is a terrifyingly beautiful vision of bright menace. The soundtrack of the bright white lights we'll all see before the very end of days.

Listen Now!


"Eternal Return"


  1. 1. Eternal Return
  2. 2. A Visitation From The Wrath Of Heaven
  3. 3. Two Moons
  4. 4. Return To Annihilation
  5. 5. Exiting The Hall Of Vapor And Light
  6. 6. Panorama Of Mirrors
  7. 7. Obsolete Elegies