New Releases For May 5, 2017

Little Dragon
Season High

Little Dragon - Season High

Now comes Little Dragon's most complete full-length album effort to date, Season High. It's a set of exquisite personal songs that showcases Nagano's balance of numerous soulful vocal traditions, while blending the group's far-flung influences into a singular, post-'80s synthetic soul-club sound. Coming as it does at a time when pop-club culture is exploring more emotional and soulful approaches, and when contemporary R&B is re-engaging with the broader 4/4.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Celebrate
  2. 2. High
  3. 3. The Pop Life
  4. 4. Sweet
  5. 5. Butterflies
  6. 6. Should I
  7. 7. Don't Cry
  8. 8. Strobe Light
  9. 9. Push
  10. 10. Gravity

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 22
    Madrid, Spain Little Dragon with The Cinematic Orchestra at Real Jardín Botánico Alfonso XIII, Universidad Complutense de Madrid
  • Aug 27
    Beuningen, Netherlands Down the Rabbit Hole 2021
  • Nov 12
    Cologne, Germany Little Dragon at Bürgerhaus Stollwerck
  • Nov 13
    Paris, France Little Dragon at Le Trabendo
  • Nov 14
    Amsterdam, Netherlands Little Dragon at Melkweg
  • Nov 18
    London, UK Little Dragon with sir Was at O2 Academy Brixton
  • Nov 20
    Brussels, Belgium Little Dragon at Botanique - Orangerie
  • Nov 23
    Milan, Italy Little Dragon at Santeria Toscana 31
  • Nov 24
    Zürich, Switzerland Little Dragon at Mascotte
  • Nov 26
    Vienna, Austria Little Dragon at Flex
Powered by Songkick