Tummy Touch Releases

Little Barrie
King Of The Waves

Little Barrie - King Of The Waves

It's been five years since Little Barrie released new material, but King of the Waves proves that it's been worth the wait. Since 2007, the band has been appearing with Primal Scream and collaborating with Morrissey and Mark Ronson.

Guitarist Barrie Cadogan and bassist Lewis Wharton are joined by the new addition of drummer Virgil Howe. The resulting sound is as electrifying as one might expect calling to mind an old school Detroit rock 'n roll showdown between Link Wray and the Creation, with the MC5 and Motown's best in attendance.

Listen Now!


"Surf Hell"


  1. 1. Surf Hell
  2. 2. How Come
  3. 3. Does The Halo Rust?
  4. 4. Precious Pressure
  5. 5. King Of The Waves
  6. 6. Now We're Nowhere
  7. 7. Dream To Live
  8. 8. Tip It Over
  9. 9. I Can't Wait
  10. 10. New Diamond Love
  11. 11. Money In Paper
  12. 12. We Can't Work It Out
  13. 13. KOTW - BC109