Metal Releases

The Reality Of Miracles

Lionheart - The Reality Of Miracles

Founded in 1980, Lionheart still consists of the four founding members Dennis Stratton (ex-Iron Maiden), Steve Mann (Michael Schenker Fest), Rocky Newton (ex-McAuley Schenker Group), Clive Edwards (ex-UFO) and Lee Small (ex-Shy/ex-Phenomena). Lionheart were considered the first NWOBHM supergroup and celebrated worldwide success on tours with greats such as Def Leppard, Whitesnake and Saxon as well as at big international festivals. The 13 songs on The Reality Of Miracles offer timeless, powerful, melodic hard rock at the highest level.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal | NWOBHM | Rock

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Salvation
  2. 2. Thine Is The Kingdom
  3. 3. High Plains Drifter
  4. 4. The Reality Of Miracles
  5. 5. Five Tribes
  6. 6. Behind The Wall
  7. 7. All I Want Is You
  8. 8. Widows
  9. 9. Kingdom Of The East
  10. 10. Outlaws Of The Western World
  11. 11. Overdrive
  12. 12. The First Man
  13. 13. Still It Rains On Planet Earth (Lacrimosa)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 26
    Münster, Germany Vainstream Rockfest 2021
  • Jun 27
    Saarbrücken, Germany Reality Bites Festival 2021
  • Jul 15
    Torgau, Germany Restless Summer 2021
  • Jul 29
    Santa Ana, CA, US Madball, Lionheart, and Scalp at Constellation Room
  • Jul 30
    Reno, NV, US Madball and Lionheart at Alturas Cellar Stage
  • Jun 09
    Interlaken, Switzerland Greenfield Festival 2022
  • Jun 23
    Ysselsteyn, Netherlands Jera On Air 2022
  • Jun 25
    Münster, Germany Vainstream Rockfest 2022
  • Oct 07
    Stuttgart, Germany Lionheart and Terror with Get the Shot and Dying Wish at Im Wizemann - Halle
  • Oct 08
    Cologne, Germany Lionheart and Terror with Get the Shot and Dying Wish at Live Music Hall
Powered by Songkick