Omnivore Releases

Linda Perhacs
I'm A Harmony

Linda Perhacs - I'm A Harmony

Linda Perhacs long overdue return to music was joyously welcomed with MOJO describing the album as “a spectrally hypnotic work of prismatic beauty.” Now in 2017, Perhacs joins the Omnivore family with a new album, I’m A Harmony - this time produced by Pat Sansone (Wilco/The Autumn Defense) with Linda Perhacs and Fernando Perdomo reprising their roles from The Soul Of All Natural Things. Joining the ensemble are Pat Sansone and John Stirratt (The Autumn Defense/Wilco), Nels Cline and Glenn Kotche (Wilco), Devendra Banhart offers up a spoken word segment on “We Will Live.”

Listen Now!


"Crazy Love (Featuring The Autumn Defense)"


  1. 1. Winds Of The Sky (Featuring Nels Cline)
  2. 2. We Will Live (Featuring Julia Holter And Devendra Banhart)
  3. 3. I’m A Harmony (Featuring Julia Holter)
  4. 4. The Dancer
  5. 5. Crazy Love (Featuring The Autumn Defense)
  6. 6. Take Your Love To A Higher Level (Featuring Durga Mcbroom And Michelle Vidal)
  7. 7. Eclipse Of All Love (Featuring Pat Sansone)
  8. 8. One Full Circle Around The Sun
  9. 9. Beautiful Play (Featuring Julia Holter)
  10. 10. Visions (Featuring Julia Holter)
  11. 11. You Wash My Soul In Sound (Featuring Mark Pritchard)