New Releases For March 1, 2011

Left Lane Cruiser
Junkyard Speed Ball

Left Lane Cruiser - Junkyard Speed Ball

Left Lane Cruiser's third album could be considered, in many ways, their best effort yet. Junkyard Speed Ball brings in the elements of the heavy, heart thumping, trash blues stomp they're known for, but it also showcases a wider range, with some slower numbers that will make you groove. Formed by Freddy J. Evans IV (guitar/vocals) and Brenn 'Sausage Paw' Beck (drummer/percussion/vocals), and hailing from Fort Wayne IN, Left Lane Cruiser has been bringing its unique style of deep blues to fans all over the world.

Left Lane Cruiser press photo
TAGS: Blues | Garage

Listen Now!


"Giving Tree"


  1. 1. Lost My Mind
  2. 2. Giving Tree
  3. 3. Circus
  4. 4. Shine
  5. 5. Hip-Hop
  6. 6. 24 Hr
  7. 7. Weed Vodka
  8. 8. Cracker Barrel
  9. 9. Pig Farm
  10. 10. Represent
  11. 11. Road Again
  12. 12. At The Denny's

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 24
    Minneapolis, MN, US Left Lane Cruiser and Little Man at The Hook & Ladder Theater
  • Jul 31
    Medford, MA, US Left Lane Cruiser at The Porch Southern Fare & Juke Joint
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist