Singer-Songwriter Releases

Leeroy Stagger
Strange Path

Leeroy Stagger - Strange Path

Following 2017’s critically acclaimed Love Versus album, Leeroy Stagger has emerged with Strange Path, his most ambitious and philosophical creation yet. In making Strange Path, Stagger surrounded himself with some of the best players in the business, including drummer Pete Thomas (Elvis Costello and the Attractions, Elliot Smith, Los Lobos); longtime collaborator Tyson Maiko; Paul Rigby (Neko Case, Garth Hudson, Jakob Dylan); and Ryland Moranz and Michael Ayotte. The album was mixed by five-time Grammy winner Ryan Freeland (Ray Lamontagne, Bonnie Raitt, Rodney Crowell) while Brad Barr of the Barr Brothers shared producer’s chair with Leeroy on four of the eleven tracks.

Listen Now!


"Strange Attractor"


  1. 1. Mother
  2. 2. Deeper Well
  3. 3. Breaking News
  4. 4. Strange Attractor
  5. 5. Nobody Alive
  6. 6. Jesus + Buddha
  7. 7. These Things
  8. 8. Hey Hey! (For Gord)
  9. 9. Leonard Cohen (Is Dead)
  10. 10. Get To Love
  11. 11. The Light

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 06
    Duncan, BC, Canada 39 Days of July 2021
  • Jul 31
    Nanton, AB, Canada Leeroy Stagger at Barndance
  • Aug 20
    Beverungen, Germany Orange Blossom Special Festival 2021
  • Mar 24
    Malmö, Sweden Frazey Ford with Leeroy Stagger at Folk å Rock
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist