New Releases For September 15, 2017

Lee Ranaldo
Electric Trim

Lee Ranaldo - Electric Trim

Lee Ranaldo has released his brand-new album Electric Trim. Special guests include Sharon Van Etten, Kid Millions (aka Man Forever), Nels Cline (Wilco) plus Ranaldo’s band, the Dust (including fellow Sonic Youth member Steve Shelley, guitarist Alann Licht, and bassist Tim Luntzel).

Listen Now!


"Circular (Right As Rain)"


  1. 1. Moroccan Mountains
  2. 2. Uncle Skeleton
  3. 3. Let’s Start Again
  4. 4. Last Looks (With Sharon Van Etten)
  5. 5. Circular (Right As Rain)
  6. 6. Electric Trim
  7. 7. Purloined
  8. 8. Thrown Over The Wall
  9. 9. New Thing

More By This Artist