Hard Rock Releases

Lee Aaron
Radio On!

Lee Aaron - Radio On!

Lee Aaron, the multi-platinum Canadian singer is back with her new album Radio On! On 12 brand new songs, the exceptional singer shows herself from her strongest side and fulfils all expectations that one can have of a great rock album. Just like the numerous FM stations that once ruled the airwaves, Radio On! is an album packed with classic melodic rock hooks, nasty guitar riffs, big harmonies, and inspired songwriting. Lee Aaron combines these qualities through catchy, soaring melodies carried by her unique, versatile voice.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Rock

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Vampin'
  2. 2. Soul Breaker
  3. 3. C'mon
  4. 4. Mama Don't Remember
  5. 5. Radio On
  6. 6. Soho Crawl
  7. 7. Devil's Gold
  8. 8. Russian Doll
  9. 9. Great Big Love
  10. 10. Wasted
  11. 11. Had Me At Hello
  12. 12. Twenty One

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 29
    Edmonton, AB, Canada Lee Aaron at Century Casino
  • Oct 30
    Calgary, AB, Canada Lee Aaron with Prism at Deerfoot Inn & Casino
  • Nov 19
    Winnipeg, MB, Canada Harlequin with Lee Aaron at Club Regent Event Centre
  • Jun 08
    Sölvesborg, Sweden Sweden Rock Festival 2022
  • Sep 02
    Hamburg, Germany Indoor Summer 2022
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist