Electric Blues Releases

Lee Aaron
Power, Soul, Rock N' Roll: Live In Germany

Lee Aaron - Power, Soul, Rock N' Roll: Live In Germany

This CD/DVD set features Lee's classic anthems like “Metal Queen,” “Barely Holdin’ On,” “Powerline,” “Hot To Be Rocked,” and "Whatcha Do To My Body,” a stunning version of Deep Purple's “Mistreated” along with new fan favorites from Aaron’s offerings on 2016’s Fire And Gasoline and 2018’s Diamond Baby Blues. Power, soul, and rock n’ roll - two incredible concert performances - is a “no fixes and no tricks” off the floor recording that captures both the intimate setting of a packed music hall in Nuremberg and her killer open-air performance in Balingen at the famed Bang Your Head festival 2017.

Listen Now!


"Metal Queen"


  1. 1. Mistreated
  2. 2. Tomboy
  3. 3. Rock Candy
  4. 4. Metal Queen
  5. 5. Fire And Gasoline
  6. 6. Powerline
  7. 7. I'm A Woman
  8. 8. Some Girls Do
  9. 9. Sex With Love
  10. 10. Barely Holdin' on
  11. 11. Whatcha Do To My Body
  12. 12. Diamond Baby
  13. 13. Hot To Be Rocked

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 04
    Hamburg, Germany Indoor Summer 2021
  • Oct 30
    Calgary, AB, Canada Lee Aaron with Prism at Deerfoot Inn & Casino
  • Sep 02
    Hamburg, Germany Indoor Summer 2022
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist