New Releases For July 31, 2015

Led Zeppelin
Presence (Deluxe Edition)

Led Zeppelin - Presence (Deluxe Edition)

Originally released in 1976, Presence was recorded during a whirlwind 18-day session at Musicland Studios in Munich, Germany. The album - which peaked at #1 in the U.S. - crackles with energy on Zeppelin classics like “Nobody’s Fault But Mine” and “Achilles Last Stand,” and delivers powerful jolts of the group at its visceral best.

The companion audio disc that accompanies Presence has five unreleased reference mixes from the sessions, which reveal works in progress. Along with alternate incarnations of “For Your Life,” “Achilles Last Stand,” and “Royal Orleans,” there is also the previously unheard instrumental curiously titled “10 Ribs & All/Carrot Pod Pod (Pod).”

Listen Now!


"Achilles Last Stand"


  1. 1. Achilles Last Stand
  2. 2. For Your Life
  3. 3. Royal Orleans
  4. 4. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
  5. 5. Candy Store Rock
  6. 6. Hots On For Nowhere
  7. 7. Tea For One
  8. Companion Disc:
  9. 1. Two Ones Are Won (Achilles Last Stand – Reference Mix)
  10. 2. For Your Life (Reference Mix)
  11. 3. 10 Ribs & All/Carrot Pod Pod (Pod) (Reference Mix)
  12. 4. Royal Orleans (Reference Mix)
  13. 5. Hots On For Nowhere (Reference Mix)

More By This Artist