New Releases For October 27, 2014

Led Zeppelin
Houses Of The Holy (Reissue)

Led Zeppelin - Houses Of The Holy (Reissue)

The Led Zeppelin reissue campaign got off to a remarkable start in June as deluxe editions of Led Zeppelin, Led Zeppelin II, and Led Zeppelin III debuted in the top 10 of the Billboard Top 200 Albums chart.

As with the previous deluxe editions, Led Zeppelin IV (the third best-selling album in U.S. history) and Houses Of The Holy have been newly remastered by guitarist and producer Jimmy Page and are accompanied by a second disc of companion audio comprised entirely of unreleased music related to that album.


Listen Now!


"The Rain Song - Mix Minus Piano"


  1. 1. The Song Remains The Same
  2. 2. The Rain Song
  3. 3. Over The Hills And Far Away
  4. 4. The Crunge
  5. 5. Dancing Days
  6. 6. D'yer Mak'er
  7. 7. No Quarter
  8. 8. The Ocean
  9. 9. The Song Remains The Same - Guitar Overdub Reference Mix
  10. 10. The Rain Song - Mix Minus Piano
  11. 11. Over The Hills And Far Away - Guitar Mix Backing Track
  12. 12. The Crunge - Rough Mix - Keys Up
  13. 13. Dancing Days - Rough Mix With Vocal
  14. 14. No Quarter - Rough Mix With JPJ Keyboard Overdubs - No Vocal
  15. 15. The Ocean - Working Mix

More By This Artist