New Releases For September 18, 2015

Lawson Rollins
Infinite Chill (The Remix Sessions)

Lawson Rollins - Infinite Chill (The Remix Sessions)

Lawson Rollins’ new album includes 10 classic world music tracks taken from his acclaimed solo albums, remixed and reimagined with a hip, modern aesthetic, incorporating elements of electronica/chill/downtempo into the world music fusion of the original songs. Featuring new guitar performances from Lawson, remixing from Billboard chart ranked Persian-American musician/producer Shahin Shahida and an all-star cast of musicians including legendary Brazilian chanteuse Flora Purim. Also in the lineup are Grammy Award winners and nominees Big Bad Voodoo Daddy, Charlie Bisharat, Airto Moreira, Mads Tolling and Kayhan Kalhor.

Mastered at the world-renowned Sterling sound studio in NYC.

Listen Now!


"Café Paris (Chill Remix)"


  1. 1. Infinita (Chill Remix)
  2. 2. Café La Martinique (Chill Remix)
  3. 3. Espirito (Chill Remix)
  4. 4. Café Jobim (Chill Remix)
  5. 5. Parisian Rhapsody (Chill Remix)
  6. 6. Café Paris (Chill Remix)
  7. 7. Santa Barbara Song (Chill Remix)
  8. 8. Return To Rio (Chill Remix)
  9. 9. Flight (Chill Remix)
  10. 10. Moonlight Samba (Chill Remix)

More By This Artist