Cleopatra Releases

L.A. Guns
Hollywood Forever

L.A. Guns - Hollywood Forever

The first new studio album from Hollywood legends L.A. Guns in 7 years finds the boys paying tribute to the city of their collective birth with a heavy slab of classic Guns-style metal.

Produced and engineered by the inimitable Andy Johns whose credits include the Rolling Stones' Exile On Main Street, Led Zep's IV, and more recently, the supergroup Chickenfoot.

Phil Lewis & Steve Riley taped an appearance on VH1's That Metal Show that will air in late July.

Ever the road warriors, the boys will be hitting select U.S. venues in May through July with many more dates to come.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"You Better Not Love Me"


  1. 1. Hollywood Forever
  2. 2. You Better Not Love Me
  3. 3. Eel Pie
  4. 4. Sweet Mystery
  5. 5. Burn
  6. 6. Vine Street Shimmy
  7. 7. Dirty Black Night
  8. 8. Underneath The Sun
  9. 9. Queenie
  10. 10. Crazy Tango
  11. 11. Venus Bomb
  12. 12. I Won't Play
  13. 13. Requiem (Hollywood Forever)
  14. 14. Araña Negra (Black Spider) [Bonus Track]

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 12
    Indio, CA, US L.A. Guns at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
  • Nov 26
    San Juan Capistrano, CA, US L.A. Guns at The Coach House
  • Nov 27
    Long Beach, CA, US L.A. Guns at Gaslamp Music + Bar + Kitchen
  • Dec 03
    Las Vegas, NV, US L.A. Guns at Count's Vamp'd Rock Bar & Grill
  • Dec 04
    Las Vegas, NV, US L.A. Guns at Count's Vamp'd Rock Bar & Grill
  • Dec 31
    West Hollywood, CA, US L.A. Guns at Whisky A Go Go
  • Feb 09
    Miami, FL, US Monsters of Rock Cruise 2022
  • Jun 18
    Richmond, VIC, Australia L.A. Guns at Corner Hotel
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist