New Releases For October 9, 2012


KISS - Monster

Monster is the 20th studio album in their historic career. The 12-song, straight-ahead rock 'n' roll album features collaborations from all four members in an effort that shows KISS at the top of its game. Monster was produced by Paul Stanley with Greg Collins at Conway Studios in Hollywood, CA, and The Nook in Studio City, CA.

'We weren't interested in making just a great KISS album, but a great rock album that lived up to the bands we loved growing up,' explains Stanley, 'the ones who got us to play music in the first place.'

TAGS: Hard Rock

Listen Now!


"Hell Or Hallelujah"


  1. 1. Hell Or Hallelujah
  2. 2. Wall Of Sound
  3. 3. Freak
  4. 4. Back To The Stone Age
  5. 5. Shout Mercy
  6. 6. Long Way Down
  7. 7. Eat Your Heart Out
  8. 8. The Devil Is Me
  9. 9. Outta This World
  10. 10. Take Me Down Below
  11. 11. All For The Love Of Rock & Roll
  12. 12. Last Chance

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 25
    Chula Vista, CA, US Kiss with David Lee Roth at North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • Sep 26
    Phoenix, AZ, US Kiss with David Lee Roth at Ak-Chin Pavilion
  • Sep 28
    Hidalgo, TX, US Kiss at Payne Arena
  • Sep 29
    Austin, TX, US Kiss with David Lee Roth at Germania Insurance Amphitheater
  • Oct 01
    Fort Worth, TX, US Kiss with David Lee Roth at Dickies Arena
  • Oct 02
    Tulsa, OK, US Kiss with David Lee Roth at BOK Center
  • Oct 05
    Biloxi, MS, US Kiss with David Lee Roth at Mississippi Coast Coliseum & Convention Center
  • Oct 06
    Lafayette, LA, US Kiss with David Lee Roth at Cajundome
  • Oct 08
    West Palm Beach, FL, US Kiss at iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
  • Oct 09
    Tampa, FL, US Kiss at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist