New Releases For June 25, 2013

Kim Waters
My Loves

Kim Waters - My Loves

Resplendent with all the Kim Waters signature in-the-pocket grooves, seductive melodies and virtuoso improvisations, My Loves, is a soulful, 11-track hymnal in praise of romance - the essential emotional subtext of any Kim Waters album - in all its varied shadings, hues, depths and joyous fulfillments.

After over two decades as a music superstar with 16 Top Tens, 14 #1 singles, 4 #1 CDs and sales in excess of a million units, Kim again elevates his already luminous career to an even higher pinnacle with My Loves, his 19th solo album and major label debut with Red River Entertainment.

TAGS: Jazz | Smooth Jazz

Listen Now!


"It's A Party In Here"


  1. 1. It's A Party In Here
  2. 2. I Wanna Love You (Featuring Glenn Jones)
  3. 3. Watching The Sunset
  4. 4. High Steppin'
  5. 5. My Loves
  6. 6. Flamenco Nights
  7. 7. My Love Is All I Have
  8. 8. The Groove Sensation
  9. 9. Loving You (Featuring Dana Pope)
  10. 10. Sunny Days
  11. 11. Red Wine And You

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 08
    Cincinnati, OH, US Kim Waters at Ludlow Garage
  • Jul 17
    Alexandria, VA, US Kim Waters at Birchmere
  • Aug 21
    Reading, PA, US Boscovs Berks Jazz Fest Presents Chris "Big Dog" Davis and Friends 2021
Powered by Songkick