Adult Contemporary Releases

Kim Nazarian
Some Morning

Kim Nazarian - Some Morning

Some Morning is the debut solo project by renowned vocalist Kim Nazarian. Kim gained fame as a founding member of the acclaimed jazz vocal group, New York Voices. Kim is one of the most accomplished singers on the scene today, with vocal skills second to none. This album focuses on Kim’s vocal mastery and musical partnership with her husband, five-time Grammy Award-winning producer and trombonist Jay Ashby. The CD includes innovative arrangements ranging from intimate duos to big band cuts of standards and original tunes. Special guests on Some Morning include Gary Burton, Paquito D’Rivera, Sean Jones, and John Pizzarelli.

Listen Now!


"Gotta Be This Or That"


  1. 1. Robbin’s Nest/Boneology
  2. 2. Tell Him I Said Hello
  3. 3. Gotta Be This Or That
  4. 4. All In My Heart
  5. 5. What’ll I Do
  6. 6. Still Life
  7. 7. Some Morning
  8. 8. So In Love
  9. 9. If It’s Magic
  10. 10. Que Sera, Sera
  11. 11. Road To Kursk