New Releases For May 22, 2012

Kill Devil Hill
Kill Devil Hill

Kill Devil Hill - Kill Devil Hill

Kill Devil Hill is the new self-titled album featuring acclaimed drummer Vinny Appice (Black Sabbath, Heaven and Hell, Dio) and bassist Rex Brown, (Pantera, Down) guitar slinger Mark Zavon, and lead vocalist Dewey Bragg.

It's not easy to say what catches the listener's attention first on this debut album: the strong guitar hooks, the killer grooves, the dynamic production or the potent vocal melodies. Rex Brown sees Kill Devil Hill in its entirety as an extremely exciting new band 'To me, this band is a musical adventure trip,' he reckons.

Available on CD, 2LP+CD and as digital download.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!




  1. 1. War Machine
  2. 2. Hangman
  3. 3. Voodoo Doll
  4. 4. Gates Of Hell
  5. 5. Rise From The Shadows
  6. 6. We're All Gonna Die
  7. 7. Strange
  8. 8. Time & Time Again
  9. 9. Old Man
  10. 10. Mysterious Ways
  11. 11. Up In Flames
  12. 12. Revenge

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 27
    Houston, TX, US Kill Devil Hill with The Dirty Reckless and Dead Set Red at The Studio, Warehouse Live
  • Mar 09
    Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK Kill Devil Hill at The Cluny
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist