BNA Releases

Kellie Pickler
100 Proof

Kellie Pickler - 100 Proof

Kellie Pickler set out to get back to her southern roots on 100 Proof and make a traditional and fresh sounding country album.

The album-opener 'Where's Tammy Wynette' (written by Jimmy Ritchey, Don Poythress and Leslie Satcher), sets the tone of 100 Proof with its raw and un-conventional sound.

Pickler co-wrote 6 of the 11 songs on 100 Proof including 'Long As I Never See You Again' which she wrote with famed songwriters Dean Dillon and Dale Dodson.

TAGS: Country

Listen Now!


"100 Proof"


  1. 1. Where's Tammy Wynette
  2. 2. Unlock That Honky Tonk
  3. 3. Stop Cheatin' On Me
  4. 4. Long As I Never See You Again
  5. 5. Tough
  6. 6. Turn On The Radio And Dance
  7. 7. Mother's Day
  8. 8. Rockaway (The Rockin' Chair Song)
  9. 9. Little House On The Highway
  10. 10. 100 Proof
  11. 11. The Letter (To Daddy)