Jam Band Releases

Keller Williams With The Travelin McCourys

Keller Williams With The Travelin McCourys - Pick

For the brand new recording, Pick, singer/songwriter/multi-instrumentalist Keller Williams teams up with Nashville's beloved bluegrass family the Travelin' McCourys. And as revered and successful each are in their own right, the collaboration delivers much more than either act alone. Recorded at Music City's famed Butcher Shoppe studios, the album's 12 songs - a mix of originals and covers - put a unique twist on Americana music's long storytelling tradition, and the impeccable musicianship displayed on Pick captures all the heart and heartache of the bluegrass genre. Keller Williams with the Travelin' McCourys: It's a perfect, albeit unexpected fit.

Listen Now!


"Something Else"


  1. 1. Something Else
  2. 2. American Car
  3. 3. Messed Up Just Right
  4. 4. Mullet Cut
  5. 5. The Graveyard Shift
  6. 6. I Am Elvis
  7. 7. What A Waste
  8. 8. Broken Convertible
  9. 9. I'm Amazed
  10. 10. Price Tag
  11. 11. Sexual Harassment
  12. 12. Bumper Sticker