Concord Releases

Keb' Mo'

Keb' Mo' - Oklahoma

Fresh off the Grammy-winning album TajMo, his collaboration with Taj Mahal, prolific blues musician Keb’ Mo’ returns his first solo record in five years, Oklahoma. Over 10 songs, Keb’ highlights his craft through ten personal but topically relevant blues infused tracks. Featuring collaborations with Rosanne Cash, Taj Mahal, Robert Randolph, and Jaci Velasquez, Oklahoma sounds as fresh and groundbreaking as his self-titled debut over 25 years ago.

Listen Now!


"I Remember You"


  1. 1. I Remember You
  2. 2. Oklahoma
  3. 3. Put A Woman In Charge
  4. 4. This Is My Home
  5. 5. Don’t Throw It Away
  6. 6. The Way I
  7. 7. Ridin’ On A Train
  8. 8. I Should’ve
  9. 9. Cold Outside
  10. 10. Beautiful Music

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 20
    New York (NYC), NY, US Keb' Mo' at City Winery
  • Jun 25
    Fish Creek, WI, US Keb' Mo' at Door Community Auditorium
  • Jul 05
    Boulder, CO, US Keb' Mo' at Chautauqua Auditorium
  • Jul 08
    Colorado Springs, CO, US Keb' Mo' at Pikes Peak Center
  • Jul 21
    Grass Valley, CA, US Keb' Mo' at Grass Valley Center for the Arts
  • Jul 25
    San Juan Capistrano, CA, US Keb' Mo' and The Brother Brothers at The Coach House
  • Aug 07
    San Luis Obispo, CA, US Keb' Mo' at The Fremont Theater
  • Aug 26
    Boulder, CO, US Keb' Mo' at Chautauqua Auditorium
  • Sep 05
    Rubigen, Switzerland Keb' Mo' at Mühle Hunziken
  • Sep 08
    Arnhem, Netherlands Keb' Mo' at Musis Arnhem
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist