Blues Releases

Keb' Mo'

Keb' Mo' - Oklahoma

Fresh off the Grammy-winning album TajMo, his collaboration with Taj Mahal, prolific blues musician Keb’ Mo’ returns his first solo record in five years, Oklahoma. Over 10 songs, Keb’ highlights his craft through ten personal but topically relevant blues infused tracks. Featuring collaborations with Rosanne Cash, Taj Mahal, Robert Randolph, and Jaci Velasquez, Oklahoma sounds as fresh and groundbreaking as his self-titled debut over 25 years ago.

Listen Now!


"I Remember You"


  1. 1. I Remember You
  2. 2. Oklahoma
  3. 3. Put A Woman In Charge
  4. 4. This Is My Home
  5. 5. Don’t Throw It Away
  6. 6. The Way I
  7. 7. Ridin’ On A Train
  8. 8. I Should’ve
  9. 9. Cold Outside
  10. 10. Beautiful Music

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 11
    Stockholm, Sweden Keb' Mo' at Göta Lejon
  • Apr 13
    Copenhagen, Denmark Keb' Mo' at Amager Bio
  • Apr 15
    Arnhem, Netherlands Keb' Mo' at Musis Arnhem
  • Apr 18
    Rotterdam, Netherlands Keb' Mo' at LantarenVenster
  • Apr 21
    Rubigen, Switzerland Keb' Mo' at Mühle Hunziken
  • May 31
    Waterville, ME, US Keb' Mo' at Waterville Opera House
  • Jun 03
    East Greenwich, RI, US Keb' Mo' at Greenwich Odeum
  • Jun 12
    Annapolis, MD, US Keb' Mo' at Rams Head On Stage
  • Jun 16
    Hartford, CT, US Keb' Mo' at Infinity Music Hall
  • Jun 19
    New York (NYC), NY, US Keb' Mo' at City Winery
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist