Singer-Songwriter Releases

Katie Pruitt

Katie Pruitt - Expectations

A coming of age album that pulls from pop, Americana, rock, and folk, Expectations is a daring statement tackling topics of religion, mental health, and modern love. Katie Pruitt’s Rounder debut delivers messages of resilience and the idea of embracing what makes you unique. Produced by Katie Pruitt and Michael Robinson, Expectations features 10 original songs, that are both uplifting and insightful.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Wishful Thinking
  2. 2. My Mind’s A Ship (That’s Going Down)
  3. 3. Expectations
  4. 4. Out Of The Blue
  5. 5. Normal
  6. 6. Grace Has A Gun
  7. 7. Searching For The Truth
  8. 8. Georgia
  9. 9. Loving Her
  10. 10. It's Always Been You

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 29
    Asheville, NC, US Katie Pruitt at Salvage Station - Outdoor Stage
  • Jun 25
    Pelham, TN, US Trampled by Turtles with Katie Pruitt at The Caverns Above Ground Amphitheater
  • Jul 21
    Floyd, VA, US Floydfest 2021
Powered by Songkick