Downtown Releases

Sara Evans

Sara Evans - Stronger

Multi-platinum selling country star Sara Evans is back with her sixth studio album, Stronger. The first single from the album, 'A Little Bit Stronger' is causing a big hit at country radio and is racing up the charts. The album includes nine brand new songs from Evans as well as a new bluegrass version of the #1 hit 'Born to Fly.' Evans' career spans well-over a decade with a string of hits including four number ones and numerous Top 10's. Evans also holds an ACM Top Female Vocalist of the Year honor among several other awards including CMA, Billboard, BMI, and Dove awards.

Listen Now!


"A Little Bit Stronger"


  1. 1. Desperately
  2. 2. A Little Bit Stronger
  3. 3. My Heart Can't Tell You No
  4. 4. Anywhere
  5. 5. Alone
  6. 6. Ticket To Ride
  7. 7. Life Without Losing
  8. 8. What That Drink Cost Me
  9. 9. Wildfire
  10. 10. Born To Fly (Bluegrass Version)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 24
    Fairborn, OH, US Alabama with Sara Evans at Ervin J. Nutter Center, Wright State University
  • Sep 24
    Fairborn, OH, US Sara Evans at Wright State University
  • Sep 30
    Washington, PA, US Sara Evans at The Meadows Racetrack & Casino
  • Oct 01
    Derry, NH, US Sara Evans at Tupelo Music Hall
  • Oct 03
    Troy, NY, US Sara Evans at Troy Savings Bank Music Hall
  • Oct 08
    North Charleston, SC, US Alabama with Sara Evans at North Charleston Coliseum & Performing Arts Center
  • Oct 12
    Huntsville, AL, US Lee Greenwood, Big & Rich, Crystal Gayle, Dustin Lynch, and 30 moreā€¦ at Von Braun Center Arena
  • Oct 27
    Riverside, CA, US Sara Evans at Fox Performing Arts Center
  • Oct 28
    El Cajon, CA, US Sara Evans at The Magnolia
  • Nov 05
    Baton Rouge, LA, US Sara Evans at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge
Powered by Songkick